Testimonials & Reviews

Prestigious Smiles Family Dentistry

Arezo Zarghouni, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Houston, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. Arezo Zarghouni always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arezo Zarghouni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Wow. Dr. Z works so hard and is very professional. I feel like I owe her a great debt for helping me to strengthen my teeth. Thank you so much Dr Z!
ZIOIN A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Good service!
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/16/19
It has been a great experience, so far!! Very caring Doctor and assistants!
Anna D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everybody starting secretary to the staff and dentist were great
Richard S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Everybody was very friendly, efficient, and thorough. I asked about whether I should have additional services, and she recommended not having those done in my case. She certainly gave me the best advice even though it would end up costing less. I’m very happy with the results.
Wyschekee W.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Z is perfect for those who suffer with fear & anxiety of dental appointments. She's a keeper!
Clyde T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Leticia, Vivian, and Dr. Z are the only reason that I still come here! They are amazing and always friendly.
Greg B.
Submitted 08/08/19
A for excellent. Very professional and clean office. Highly recommend.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone at the office works hard to provide best service for their patients. They are also loving and caring with my adult children with disabilities!!!! Would recommend them to everyone.
Joyce B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent service. No pain. No stress. Great work
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Awesome service
Rula D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Excellent experience full with successful results, very much happy with my smile, I like my teeth. Dr. Z your hard work is highly appreciated, it was a lot of work, thanks a bunch to you for your care and thanks to your team too. Also thanks to Ms. Vivian for her knowledge, patience, time and listening. Last but not least thanks a bunch Dr. Z for excellent medical care you extend to me, its highly appreciated.
Rula D.
Submitted 03/01/19
From: Rula Dawood to Dr. Zarghouni; Dear Dr. Zarghouni I would like to extend my sincere thanks to you for taking timely action to achieve such heavily loaded Cosmetic Surgery on the 27th (9 teeth) it was phenomenal job, in addition to all the previous hard work you have to do (a lot of repairs) to have me completely properly prepared for this "Surgery- Point of Change -Transformation" and it was just a perfect plan. I have no pain, recovery is so smooth as if nothing happened with excellent result as next: Perfect smile, organized teeth, natural color, natural look, no more gaps, pleasantly happy with the beautiful new smile. Thank you so much for making me feel happy, you have no idea how great you make me feel. Words are not enough to express my happiness and gratitude for the hard work and commitment to excellent medical care you extend to me. I am truly obliged to you for this. I am enclosing my gratefulness with appreciation to the caring nature of your staff as well who had taken proper care of me at all times, thanks to Ms. Vivan too for explain and assistance. Thank you so much Dr. Zarghouni ...